Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Niagara 1975

Run time: 102:56 Source: Adapted from LK's collection, with lots of fixups (speed, eq, dehum, re-channel, re-cue, but no NR or dehiss.) Apparently includes a previous MD generation. There is an alternate taper's recording from this show, which is cleaner but has much echo.
Date: 1975-11-15 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Niagara, NY Performance: ??/10
Venue: Niagara Convention Center Sound: ??/10

1 When I Paint My Masterpiece When I Paint My Masterpiece 4:16 when-i-paint-my-masterpiece 4:16
2 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 5:34 it-aint-me-babe 5:34
3 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 6:17 the-lonesome-death-of-hattie-carroll 6:17
4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:23 it-takes-a-lot-to-laugh-it-takes-a-train-to-cry 3:23
5 Romance In Durango Romance In Durango 5:13 romance-in-durango 5:13
6 Isis Isis 5:29 isis 5:29
7 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 2:47 blowin-in-the-wind 2:47
8 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 2:42 i-dreamed-i-saw-st-augustine 2:42
9 Never Let Me Go Never Let Me Go 2:48 never-let-me-go 2:48
10 Mama, You Been On My Mind Mama, You Been On My Mind 2:40 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 2:40
11 I Shall Be Released I Shall Be Released 4:00 i-shall-be-released 4:00
12 Joe Hill (Baez) Joe Hill (Baez) 2:43 joe-hill-baez 2:43
13 Love Song To A Stranger (Baez) Love Song To A Stranger (Baez) 4:34 love-song-to-a-stranger-baez 4:34
14 Help Me Make It Through the Night (Baez) Help Me Make It Through the Night (Baez) 2:57 help-me-make-it-through-the-night-baez 2:57
15 Chestnut Mare (McGuinn) Chestnut Mare (McGuinn) 5:37 chestnut-mare-mcguinn 5:37
16 Love Minus Zero/No Limit Love Minus Zero/No Limit 2:53 love-minus-zerono-limit 2:53
17 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 5:20 tangled-up-in-blue 5:20
18 Oh Sister Oh Sister 4:10 oh-sister 4:10
19 Hurricane Hurricane 8:00 hurricane 8:00
20 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 3:42 one-more-cup-of-coffee-valley-below 3:42
21 Sara Sara 4:55 sara 4:55
22 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 4:00 just-like-a-woman 4:00
23 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:03 knockin-on-heavens-door 5:03
24 This Land Is Your Land This Land Is Your Land 3:53 this-land-is-your-land 3:53
comments powered by Disqus