Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Vancouver 1990

Run time: 91:31 Source: Nakamichi CM-700>Panasonic SV-250
Date: 1990-08-20 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Vancouver, BC Performance: ??/10
Venue: Pacific Coliseum Sound: ??/10

1 Intro Intro 0:35 intro 0:35
2 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 4:04 maggies-farm 4:04
3 Shelter From The Storm Shelter From The Storm 3:16 shelter-from-the-storm 3:16
4 Ballad of a Thin Man Ballad of a Thin Man 5:27 ballad-of-a-thin-man 5:27
5 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 6:43 stuck-inside-of-mobile-with-the-memphis-blues-again 6:43
6 Masters of War Masters of War 4:25 masters-of-war 4:25
7 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 5:36 gotta-serve-somebody 5:36
8 Man of Constant Sorrow Man of Constant Sorrow 3:10 man-of-constant-sorrow 3:10
9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 6:00 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 6:00
10 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 6:01 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 6:01
11 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 4:15 girl-from-the-north-country 4:15
12 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 6:54 its-all-over-now-baby-blue 6:54
13 Everything Is Broken Everything Is Broken 3:33 everything-is-broken 3:33
14 I Believe In You I Believe In You 4:12 i-believe-in-you 4:12
15 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 3:42 all-along-the-watchtower 3:42
16 Shooting Star Shooting Star 2:22 shooting-star 2:22
17 I Shall Be Released I Shall Be Released 4:07 i-shall-be-released 4:07
18 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 6:20 like-a-rolling-stone 6:20
19 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 4:58 blowin-in-the-wind 4:58
20 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 5:51 highway-61-revisited 5:51
comments powered by Disqus