Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium 1993

Run time: 130:49 Source: Alternate recording to LB-2334 (board) & LB-4991 (PDub)
Date: 1993-04-18 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Asheville, NC Performance: ??/10
Venue: Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Sound: ??/10

1 Hard Times Hard Times 5:51 hard-times 5:51
2 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 8:45 stuck-inside-of-mobile-with-the-memphis-blues-again 8:45
3 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 4:46 all-along-the-watchtower 4:46
4 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 6:32 youre-a-big-girl-now 6:32
5 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 11:26 tangled-up-in-blue 11:26
6 Disease Of Conceit Disease Of Conceit 8:16 disease-of-conceit 8:16
7 Watching The River Flow Watching The River Flow 5:53 watching-the-river-flow 5:53
8 Jim Jones Jim Jones 6:59 jim-jones 6:59
9 Tomorrow Night Tomorrow Night 5:55 tomorrow-night 5:55
10 Desolation Row Desolation Row 7:41 desolation-row 7:41
11 Don't Think Twice. It's All Right Don't Think Twice. It's All Right 7:17 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 7:17
12 Cat's In The Well Cat's In The Well 5:35 cats-in-the-well 5:35
13 I And I I And I 7:47 i-and-i 7:47
14 I'll Remember You I'll Remember You 5:50 ill-remember-you 5:50
15 Everything Is Broken Everything Is Broken 8:33 everything-is-broken 8:33
16 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 6:19 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 6:19
17 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 7:22 maggies-farm 7:22
18 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 10:02 it-aint-me-babe 10:02
comments powered by Disqus