Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Stabler Arena 1995

Run time: 111:34 Source: trade cd-r's > eac > flac 5 > y'all
Date: 1995-12-13 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Bethlehem, PA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Stabler Arena (Lehigh University) Sound: ??/10

1 Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) 5:11 down-in-the-flood-crash-on-the-levee 5:11
2 Lay, Lady, Lay Lay, Lady, Lay 5:28 lay-lady-lay 5:28
3 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 7:17 all-along-the-watchtower 7:17
4 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 6:14 youre-a-big-girl-now 6:14
5 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 6:06 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 6:06
6 Silvio Silvio 7:54 silvio 7:54
7 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 10:03 mr-tambourine-man 10:03
8 Desolation Row Desolation Row 11:18 desolation-row 11:18
9 Mama, You Been On My Mind Mama, You Been On My Mind 5:18 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 5:18
10 Dark Eyes Dark Eyes 5:40 dark-eyes 5:40
11 Seeing The Real You At Last Seeing The Real You At Last 11:47 seeing-the-real-you-at-last 11:47
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:44 ballad-of-a-thin-man 4:44
13 Alabama Getaway Alabama Getaway 6:40 alabama-getaway 6:40
14 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 11:55 the-times-they-are-a-changin 11:55
15 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 5:59 rainy-day-women-12-35 5:59
comments powered by Disqus