Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Earl's Court 1981

Run time: 115:28 Source: Trade cd-r's > eac > flac 5 > y'all
Date: 1981-07-01 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: London Performance: ??/10
Venue: Earl's Court Sound: ??/10

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 3:52 gotta-serve-somebody 3:52
2 I Believe In You I Believe In You 4:45 i-believe-in-you 4:45
3 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 5:43 like-a-rolling-stone 5:43
4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:34 man-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 4:34
5 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 3:47 maggies-farm 3:47
6 Here Comes The Sun Here Comes The Sun 1:38 here-comes-the-sun 1:38
7 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 4:04 girl-from-the-north-country 4:04
8 Dead Man, Dead Man Dead Man, Dead Man 4:14 dead-man-dead-man 4:14
9 Simple Twist Of Fate Simple Twist Of Fate 4:37 simple-twist-of-fate 4:37
10 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 3:09 ballad-of-a-thin-man 3:09
11 Slow Train Coming Slow Train Coming 4:28 slow-train-coming 4:28
12 Let's Begin Let's Begin 3:21 lets-begin 3:21
13 Shot Of Love Shot Of Love 5:09 shot-of-love 5:09
14 Lenny Bruce Lenny Bruce 3:26 lenny-bruce 3:26
15 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 5:07 mr-tambourine-man 5:07
16 Solid Rock Solid Rock 4:05 solid-rock 4:05
17 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 3:58 just-like-a-woman 3:58
18 We Just Disagree We Just Disagree 2:33 we-just-disagree 2:33
19 Masters Of War Masters Of War 3:01 masters-of-war 3:01
20 Forever Young Forever Young 4:19 forever-young 4:19
21 Heart Of Mine Heart Of Mine 4:27 heart-of-mine 4:27
22 Watered-Down Love Watered-Down Love 3:54 watered-down-love 3:54
23 When You Gonna Wake Up? When You Gonna Wake Up? 3:29 when-you-gonna-wake-up 3:29
24 In The Garden In The Garden 8:26 in-the-garden 8:26
25 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 4:38 blowin-in-the-wind 4:38
26 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 5:52 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 5:52
27 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:52 knockin-on-heavens-door 4:52
comments powered by Disqus