Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Phoenix 1995

Run time: 109:25 Source: LB-02258
Date: 1995-11-09 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Phoenix, AZ Performance: ??/10
Venue: Phoenix Symphony Hall Sound: ??/10

1 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) 5:16 crash-on-the-levee-down-in-the-flood 5:16
2 If Not For You If Not For You 5:35 if-not-for-you 5:35
3 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 6:44 all-along-the-watchtower 6:44
4 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 6:09 youre-a-big-girl-now 6:09
5 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 7:22 most-likely-you-go-your-way-and-ill-go-mine 7:22
6 Silvio Silvio 8:07 silvio 8:07
7 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 10:41 mr-tambourine-man 10:41
8 Masters Of War Masters Of War 6:13 masters-of-war 6:13
9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 6:36 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 6:36
10 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 8:11 maggies-farm 8:11
11 I'll Remember You I'll Remember You 6:35 ill-remember-you 6:35
12 band introductions band introductions 0:52 band-introductions 0:52
13 Obviously Five Believers Obviously Five Believers 6:59 obviously-five-believers 6:59
14 audience audience 2:25 audience 2:25
15 Alabama Getaway Alabama Getaway 6:06 alabama-getaway 6:06
16 audience audience 1:32 audience 1:32
17 I Shall Be Released I Shall Be Released 6:28 i-shall-be-released 6:28
18 audience audience 1:09 audience 1:09
19 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 6:25 rainy-day-women-12-35 6:25
comments powered by Disqus