Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Drammen 1981

Run time: 109:29 Source: LB-8574
Date: 1981-07-10 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Drammen, Norway Performance: ??/10
Venue: Drammenshallen Sound: ??/10

1 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 4:59 the-times-they-are-a-changin 4:59
2 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 3:55 gotta-serve-somebody 3:55
3 I Believe In You I Believe In You 4:49 i-believe-in-you 4:49
4 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 6:25 like-a-rolling-stone 6:25
5 'Till I Get It Right 'Till I Get It Right 3:34 till-i-get-it-right 3:34
6 Man Gave Names To All The Animals Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:40 man-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 4:40
7 Maggie's Farm incomplete Maggie's Farm 1:06 maggies-farm 1:06
8 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 5:37 girl-from-the-north-country 5:37
9 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 3:16 ballad-of-a-thin-man 3:16
10 In The Summertime In The Summertime 3:24 in-the-summertime 3:24
11 Slow Train Coming Slow Train Coming 5:15 slow-train-coming 5:15
12 Walk Around Heaven All Day Intro only Walk Around Heaven All Day 0:17 walk-around-heaven-all-day 0:17
13 Let's Begin Let's Begin 3:26 lets-begin 3:26
14 Lenny Bruce Lenny Bruce 4:27 lenny-bruce 4:27
15 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 5:27 mr-tambourine-man 5:27
16 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 4:14 just-like-a-woman 4:14
17 Forever Young Forever Young 4:24 forever-young 4:24
18 Jesus Is The One Jesus Is The One 3:53 jesus-is-the-one 3:53
19 Heart Of Mine Heart Of Mine 4:52 heart-of-mine 4:52
20 When You Gonna Wake Up? When You Gonna Wake Up? 5:18 when-you-gonna-wake-up 5:18
21 In The Garden In The Garden 9:09 in-the-garden 9:09
22 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 5:27 blowin-in-the-wind 5:27
23 Ain't Me, Babe Ain't Me, Babe 6:07 aint-me-babe 6:07
24 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:28 knockin-on-heavens-door 5:28
comments powered by Disqus