Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Lakeland 1978

Run time: 146:20 Source: Fix of LB-7785: Wave Repair 4.9.3 to fix micro gaps between all tracks > FLAC.
Date: 1978-12-15 Encoding: ogg -q 5
City: Lakeland, FL Performance: ??/10
Venue: Lakeland Center Sound: ??/10

1 My Back Pages My Back Pages 4:27 my-back-pages 4:27
2 She's Love Crazy She's Love Crazy 2:40 shes-love-crazy 2:40
3 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 5:32 mr-tambourine-man 5:32
4 Shelter From The Storm Shelter From The Storm 4:18 shelter-from-the-storm 4:18
5 Love Minus Zero/No Limit Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:32 love-minus-zerono-limit 3:32
6 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 8:20 tangled-up-in-blue 8:20
7 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:31 ballad-of-a-thin-man 5:31
8 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 6:00 maggies-farm 6:00
9 I Don't Believe You I Don't Believe You 4:01 i-dont-believe-you 4:01
10 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:39 like-a-rolling-stone 7:39
11 I Shall Be Released I Shall Be Released 4:31 i-shall-be-released 4:31
12 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 8:01 senor-tales-of-yankee-power 8:01
13 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 4:46 the-times-they-are-a-changin 4:46
14 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 3:38 rainy-day-women-12-35 3:38
15 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 6:28 it-aint-me-babe 6:28
16 Am I Your Stepchild? Am I Your Stepchild? 3:32 am-i-your-stepchild 3:32
17 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 7:59 one-more-cup-of-coffee-valley-below 7:59
18 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 4:56 blowin-in-the-wind 4:56
19 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 5:41 girl-from-the-north-country 5:41
20 We Better Talk This Over We Better Talk This Over 3:36 we-better-talk-this-over 3:36
21 Masters Of War Masters Of War 4:56 masters-of-war 4:56
22 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 5:34 just-like-a-woman 5:34
23 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 3:43 all-along-the-watchtower 3:43
24 To Ramona To Ramona 6:57 to-ramona 6:57
25 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 6:22 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 6:22
26 Forever Young Forever Young 6:27 forever-young 6:27
27 Changing of The Guards Changing of The Guards 7:13 changing-of-the-guards 7:13
comments powered by Disqus