Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Lyon 1994

Run time: 104:10 Source: LB-04369
Date: 1994-07-05 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Lyon, France Performance: ??/10
Venue: Théâtre Antique de Fourvière Sound: ??/10

1 Intro Intro 0:24 intro 0:24
2 Jokerman Jokerman 7:49 jokerman 7:49
3 If Not For You If Not For You 5:44 if-not-for-you 5:44
4 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 5:27 all-along-the-watchtower 5:27
5 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 6:14 youre-a-big-girl-now 6:14
6 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 10:04 tangled-up-in-blue 10:04
7 Watching The River Flow Watching The River Flow 5:17 watching-the-river-flow 5:17
8 Love Minus Zero / No Limit Love Minus Zero / No Limit 4:24 love-minus-zero-no-limit 4:24
9 Masters Of War Masters Of War 6:01 masters-of-war 6:01
10 Boots Of Spanish Leather Boots Of Spanish Leather 6:22 boots-of-spanish-leather 6:22
11 God Knows God Knows 6:28 god-knows 6:28
12 I'll Remember You I'll Remember You 7:14 ill-remember-you 7:14
13 She Belongs To Me She Belongs To Me 6:13 she-belongs-to-me 6:13
14 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 8:56 maggies-farm 8:56
15 Man In The Long Black Coat Man In The Long Black Coat 7:11 man-in-the-long-black-coat 7:11
16 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 10:22 it-aint-me-babe 10:22
comments powered by Disqus