Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Philiadelphia 2001

Run time: 136:55 Source: LB-0549
Date: 2001-11-17 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Philadelphia, PA Performance: ??/10
Venue: First Union Spectrum Sound: ??/10

1 Wait For The Light To Shine Wait For The Light To Shine 3:28 wait-for-the-light-to-shine 3:28
2 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 9:08 it-aint-me-babe 9:08
3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 8:36 a-hard-rains-a-gonna-fall 8:36
4 Searching For A Soldier's Grave Searching For A Soldier's Grave 3:17 searching-for-a-soldiers-grave 3:17
5 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum 5:16 tweedle-dee-tweedle-dum 5:16
6 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 5:38 tonight-ill-be-staying-here-with-you 5:38
7 Lonesome Day Blues Lonesome Day Blues 7:05 lonesome-day-blues 7:05
8 High Water (For Charley Patton) High Water (For Charley Patton) 6:45 high-water-for-charley-patton 6:45
9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 7:39 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 7:39
10 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 9:51 tangled-up-in-blue 9:51
11 John Brown John Brown 5:27 john-brown 5:27
12 Summer Days Summer Days 5:56 summer-days 5:56
13 Sugar Baby Sugar Baby 7:18 sugar-baby 7:18
14 Cold Irons Bound Cold Irons Bound 6:10 cold-irons-bound 6:10
15 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 8:25 rainy-day-women-12-35 8:25
16 Things Have Changed Things Have Changed 6:18 things-have-changed 6:18
17 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:01 like-a-rolling-stone 7:01
18 Forever Young Forever Young 6:08 forever-young 6:08
19 Honest With Me Honest With Me 6:41 honest-with-me 6:41
20 Blowin' in the Wind Blowin' in the Wind 5:12 blowin-in-the-wind 5:12
21 All Along the Watchtower All Along the Watchtower 5:36 all-along-the-watchtower 5:36
comments powered by Disqus