Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

By The Waterfront Docs

Run time: 78:50 Source: soundboard
Date: 1988-07-03 Encoding: M4A 256
City: Portland, ME Performance: ??/10
Venue: Old Orchard Beach Ballpark Sound: ??/10

1 Subterranean Homesick Blues Subterranean Homesick Blues 3:41 subterranean-homesick-blues 3:41
2 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 6:44 tangled-up-in-blue 6:44
3 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 4:23 highway-61-revisited 4:23
4 Simple Twist Of Fate Simple Twist Of Fate 6:40 simple-twist-of-fate 6:40
5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest 5:05 the-ballad-of-frankie-lee-and-judas-priest 5:05
6 Masters Of War Masters Of War 4:13 masters-of-war 4:13
7 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 4:26 the-times-they-are-a-changin 4:26
8 To Ramona To Ramona 3:54 to-ramona 3:54
9 Trail Of The Buffalo Trail Of The Buffalo 6:27 trail-of-the-buffalo 6:27
10 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 4:16 maggies-farm 4:16
11 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 5:07 youre-a-big-girl-now 5:07
12 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:33 like-a-rolling-stone 7:33
13 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 8:26 a-hard-rains-a-gonna-fall 8:26
14 Silvio Silvio 3:41 silvio 3:41
15 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 4:14 all-along-the-watchtower 4:14
comments powered by Disqus