Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Miami 1981

Run time: 135:18 Source:
Date: 1981-11-20 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Miami, FL Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sunrise Musical Theatre Sound: ??/10

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 4:04 gotta-serve-somebody 4:04
2 I Believe In You I Believe In You 4:48 i-believe-in-you 4:48
3 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 5:48 like-a-rolling-stone 5:48
4 The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll 4:53 the-lonesome-death-of-hattie-carroll 4:53
5 Mane Gave Names To All The Animals Mane Gave Names To All The Animals 6:08 mane-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 6:08
6 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 3:38 maggies-farm 3:38
7 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 5:17 girl-from-the-north-country 5:17
8 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 4:21 just-like-tom-thumbs-blues 4:21
9 Ballad of a Thin Man Ballad of a Thin Man 3:46 ballad-of-a-thin-man 3:46
10 Heart of Mine Heart of Mine 3:44 heart-of-mine 3:44
11 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 2:49 all-along-the-watchtower 2:49
12 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:38 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 3:38
13 Forever Young Forever Young 5:15 forever-young 5:15
14 Gamblin' Man Gamblin' Man 3:52 gamblin-man 3:52
15 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 6:17 the-times-they-are-a-changin 6:17
16 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 7:38 a-hard-rains-a-gonna-fall 7:38
17 Watered-Down Love Watered-Down Love 4:15 watered-down-love 4:15
18 Shot of Love Shot of Love 5:08 shot-of-love 5:08
19 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 3:53 just-like-a-woman 3:53
20 Solid Rock Solid Rock 5:17 solid-rock 5:17
21 Simple Twist of Fate Simple Twist of Fate 4:37 simple-twist-of-fate 4:37
22 Masters Of War Masters Of War 3:20 masters-of-war 3:20
23 In The Garden In The Garden 8:51 in-the-garden 8:51
24 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 5:45 blowin-in-the-wind 5:45
25 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 6:23 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 6:23
26 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 7:02 it-aint-me-babe 7:02
27 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:51 knockin-on-heavens-door 4:51
comments powered by Disqus