Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Dirty Lies

Run time: 91:19 Source: soundboard
Date: 1984-05-23 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Los Angeles Performance: ??/10
Venue: Beverley Theater Sound: ??/10

1 Jokerman Jokerman 5:20 jokerman 5:20
2 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 3:41 all-along-the-watchtower 3:41
3 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 5:51 just-like-a-woman 5:51
4 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 3:08 highway-61-revisited 3:08
5 I and I I and I 1:48 i-and-i 1:48
6 Girl Of The North Country Girl Of The North Country 4:53 girl-of-the-north-country 4:53
7 Shelter From The Storm Shelter From The Storm 1:39 shelter-from-the-storm 1:39
8 Shelter From The Storm Shelter From The Storm 4:45 shelter-from-the-storm 4:45
9 License To Kill License To Kill 3:21 license-to-kill 3:21
10 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 3:40 ballad-of-a-thin-man 3:40
11 When You Gonna Wake Up? When You Gonna Wake Up? 3:15 when-you-gonna-wake-up 3:15
12 To Ramona To Ramona 3:28 to-ramona 3:28
13 Instrumental Instrumental 7:18 instrumental 7:18
14 Instrumental Instrumental 1:37 instrumental 1:37
15 Instrumental Instrumental 3:17 instrumental 3:17
16 Instrumental Instrumental 2:08 instrumental 2:08
17 Almost Done Almost Done 6:03 almost-done 6:03
18 Almost Done Almost Done 1:56 almost-done 1:56
19 Almost Done Almost Done 1:25 almost-done 1:25
20 Almost Done Almost Done 1:38 almost-done 1:38
21 Almost Done Almost Done 1:06 almost-done 1:06
22 Almost Done Almost Done 2:53 almost-done 2:53
23 Enough Is Enough Enough Is Enough 4:45 enough-is-enough 4:45
24 Instrumental Instrumental 1:57 instrumental 1:57
25 Dirty Lies Dirty Lies 3:47 dirty-lies 3:47
26 Why Do I Have To Choose? Why Do I Have To Choose? 4:10 why-do-i-have-to-choose 4:10
27 To Each His Own To Each His Own 1:50 to-each-his-own 1:50
28 Instrumental Instrumental 0:40 instrumental 0:40
comments powered by Disqus