Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Carnegie Hall 1963

Run time: 113:49 Source:
Date: 1963-10-26 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: New York, NY Performance: ??/10
Venue: Carnegie Hall Sound: ??/10

1 audience audience 1:11 audience 1:11
2 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:57 the-times-they-are-a-changin 3:57
3 The Ballad Of Hollis Brown The Ballad Of Hollis Brown 7:43 the-ballad-of-hollis-brown 7:43
4 Who Killed Davey Moore? Who Killed Davey Moore? 3:39 who-killed-davey-moore 3:39
5 Boots Of Spanish Leather Boots Of Spanish Leather 5:41 boots-of-spanish-leather 5:41
6 Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues 4:40 talking-john-birch-paranoid-blues 4:40
7 Lay Down Your Weary Tune Lay Down Your Weary Tune 5:15 lay-down-your-weary-tune 5:15
8 intro intro 2:13 intro 2:13
9 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 3:40 blowin-in-the-wind 3:40
10 Percy's Song Percy's Song 9:12 percys-song 9:12
11 Seven Curses Seven Curses 4:25 seven-curses 4:25
12 Walls Of Red Wing Walls Of Red Wing 5:16 walls-of-red-wing 5:16
13 North Country Blues North Country Blues 4:48 north-country-blues 4:48
14 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 9:37 a-hard-rains-a-gonna-fall 9:37
15 Talking World War III Blues Talking World War III Blues 5:24 talking-world-war-iii-blues 5:24
16 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4:35 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 4:35
17 hootenanny hootenanny 6:09 hootenanny 6:09
18 With God On Our Side With God On Our Side 7:36 with-god-on-our-side 7:36
19 Only A Pawn In Their Game Only A Pawn In Their Game 3:59 only-a-pawn-in-their-game 3:59
20 Masters Of War Masters Of War 3:57 masters-of-war 3:57
21 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 6:46 the-lonesome-death-of-hattie-carroll 6:46
22 When The Ship Comes In When The Ship Comes In 4:06 when-the-ship-comes-in 4:06
comments powered by Disqus