Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Town Hall 1963

Run time: 121:37 Source: LB-8035
Date: 1963-04-12 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: New York, NY Performance: ??/10
Venue: Town Hall Sound: ??/10

1 Ramblin' thru the World Ramblin' thru the World 2:27 ramblin-thru-the-world 2:27
2 Bob Dylan's Dream Bob Dylan's Dream 4:37 bob-dylans-dream 4:37
3 Talkin' New York Talkin' New York 3:59 talkin-new-york 3:59
4 Ballad Of Hollis Brown Ballad Of Hollis Brown 6:22 ballad-of-hollis-brown 6:22
5 Walls Of Red Wing Walls Of Red Wing 5:53 walls-of-red-wing 5:53
6 All Over You All Over You 6:06 all-over-you 6:06
7 Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues 3:51 talking-john-birch-paranoid-blues 3:51
8 Boots Of Spanish Leather Boots Of Spanish Leather 5:34 boots-of-spanish-leather 5:34
9 Hero Blues Hero Blues 3:42 hero-blues 3:42
10 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 5:18 blowin-in-the-wind 5:18
11 John Brown John Brown 5:53 john-brown 5:53
12 Tomorrow Is A Long Time Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:28 tomorrow-is-a-long-time 3:28
13 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 8:02 a-hard-rains-a-gonna-fall 8:02
14 Dusty Old Fairgrounds Dusty Old Fairgrounds 6:38 dusty-old-fairgrounds 6:38
15 Who Killed Davey Moore Who Killed Davey Moore 3:50 who-killed-davey-moore 3:50
16 Seven Curses Seven Curses 5:50 seven-curses 5:50
17 Highway 51 Highway 51 5:02 highway-51 5:02
18 Pretty Peggy-O Pretty Peggy-O 3:15 pretty-peggy-o 3:15
19 Bob Dylan's New Orleans Rag Bob Dylan's New Orleans Rag 4:07 bob-dylans-new-orleans-rag 4:07
20 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:51 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 3:51
21 You've Been Hiding Too Long You've Been Hiding Too Long 3:22 youve-been-hiding-too-long 3:22
22 With God On Our Side With God On Our Side 7:00 with-god-on-our-side 7:00
23 Masters Of War Masters Of War 5:25 masters-of-war 5:25
24 Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie 8:05 last-thoughts-on-woody-guthrie 8:05
comments powered by Disqus