Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

The Supper Club 11-17

Run time: 129:26 Source:
Date: 1993-11-17 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: New York, NY Performance: ??/10
Venue: The Supper Club Sound: ??/10

1 Ragged And Dirty Ragged And Dirty 5:24 ragged-and-dirty 5:24
2 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 6:35 one-more-cup-of-coffee-valley-below 6:35
3 Blood In My Eyes Blood In My Eyes 5:14 blood-in-my-eyes 5:14
4 Queen Jane Approximately Queen Jane Approximately 8:41 queen-jane-approximately 8:41
5 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 5:13 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 5:13
6 Disease Of Conceit Disease Of Conceit 5:44 disease-of-conceit 5:44
7 I Want You I Want You 5:49 i-want-you 5:49
8 Ring Them Bells Ring Them Bells 5:02 ring-them-bells 5:02
9 My Back Pages My Back Pages 6:32 my-back-pages 6:32
10 Forever Young Forever Young 7:14 forever-young 7:14
11 Ragged And Dirty Ragged And Dirty 5:23 ragged-and-dirty 5:23
12 Lay Lady Lay Lay Lady Lay 5:02 lay-lady-lay 5:02
13 Tight Connection To My Heart Tight Connection To My Heart 7:04 tight-connection-to-my-heart 7:04
14 Weeping Willow Weeping Willow 4:28 weeping-willow 4:28
15 Delia Delia 7:20 delia 7:20
16 Jim Jones Jim Jones 5:31 jim-jones 5:31
17 Queen Jane Approximately Queen Jane Approximately 7:45 queen-jane-approximately 7:45
18 Ring Them Bells Ring Them Bells 4:41 ring-them-bells 4:41
19 Jack-A-Roe Jack-A-Roe 6:01 jack-a-roe 6:01
20 Forever Young Forever Young 9:02 forever-young 9:02
21 I Shall Be Released I Shall Be Released 5:41 i-shall-be-released 5:41
comments powered by Disqus