Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

The Supper Club 11-16

Run time: 124:25 Source:
Date: 1993-11-16 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: New York, NY Performance: ??/10
Venue: The Supper Club Sound: ??/10

1 Absolutely Sweet Marie Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:52 absolutely-sweet-marie 4:52
2 Lay Lady Lay Lay Lady Lay 5:18 lay-lady-lay 5:18
3 Blood In My Eyes Blood In My Eyes 4:18 blood-in-my-eyes 4:18
4 Queen Jane Approximately Queen Jane Approximately 9:12 queen-jane-approximately 9:12
5 Tight Connection To My Heart Tight Connection To My Heart 8:02 tight-connection-to-my-heart 8:02
6 Disease Of Conceit Disease Of Conceit 5:57 disease-of-conceit 5:57
7 I Want You I Want You 6:08 i-want-you 6:08
8 Ring Them Bells Ring Them Bells 6:06 ring-them-bells 6:06
9 My Back Pages My Back Pages 6:08 my-back-pages 6:08
10 Forever Young Forever Young 6:47 forever-young 6:47
11 Ragged And Dirty Ragged And Dirty 5:25 ragged-and-dirty 5:25
12 Lay Lady Lay Lay Lady Lay 4:50 lay-lady-lay 4:50
13 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 5:10 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 5:10
14 Queen Jane Approximately Queen Jane Approximately 8:28 queen-jane-approximately 8:28
15 Jack-A-Roe Jack-A-Roe 6:30 jack-a-roe 6:30
16 One Too Many Mornings One Too Many Mornings 5:37 one-too-many-mornings 5:37
17 I Want You I Want You 6:12 i-want-you 6:12
18 Ring Them Bells Ring Them Bells 5:43 ring-them-bells 5:43
19 My Back Pages My Back Pages 6:07 my-back-pages 6:07
20 Forever Young Forever Young 7:35 forever-young 7:35
comments powered by Disqus