Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 7

Run time: 79: 1 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 The Lonesome River Clinch Mountain Country, Ralph Stanley & Friends The Lonesome River 3:03 the-lonesome-river 3:03
2 Chimes Of Freedom The Sixties TV soundtrack album Chimes Of Freedom 4:08 chimes-of-freedom 4:08
3 Train Of Love 1999-04-06 Johnny Cash Tribute Train Of Love 3:20 train-of-love 3:20
4 I'm Not Supposed To Care 1998-05-23 Pond Of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA I'm Not Supposed To Care 4:04 im-not-supposed-to-care 4:04
5 Newry Highwayman 1998-06-19 Belfast, Ireland Newry Highwayman 4:27 newry-highwayman 4:27
6 The Times We've Known 1998-11-01 Madison Square Garden, NY, NY The Times We've Known 3:06 the-times-weve-known 3:06
7 The White Dove 1997-12-08 Irving Plaza, NY, NY The White Dove 4:38 the-white-dove 4:38
8 Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie 1997-12-19 El Rey Theater, LA, CA Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie 4:08 oh-babe-it-aint-no-lie 4:08
9 Handy Dandy 1990-01-06 Under The Red Sky sessions Handy Dandy 4:49 handy-dandy 4:49
10 TV-Talking Song 1990-03-01 Under The Red Sky sessions TV-Talking Song 3:42 tv-talking-song 3:42
11 My Blue Eyed Jane 1994-05-01 Ardent Studios, Memphis, TN My Blue Eyed Jane 3:02 my-blue-eyed-jane 3:02
12 Hallelujah I'm Ready To Go 1999-06-13 The Gorge, George, WA Hallelujah I'm Ready To Go 2:36 hallelujah-im-ready-to-go 2:36
13 Be Not A Stranger 1997-11-07 VA Memorial Aud. Columbus, OH Be Not A Stranger 3:04 be-not-a-stranger 3:04
14 Long Black Veil 1997-04-28 Capitol Music Hall, Wheeling, WV Long Black Veil 6:05 long-black-veil 6:05
15 Viola Lee Blues 1997-02-24 Kosei Nenkin Kaikan, Sapporo, Japan Viola Lee Blues 4:37 viola-lee-blues 4:37
16 Rock Of Ages 1999-02-02 Pensacola, FL Rock Of Ages 3:51 rock-of-ages 3:51
17 Down Along The Cove 1999-06-14 EMU Ballroom, Eugene, OR Down Along The Cove 4:11 down-along-the-cove 4:11
18 I Am The Man Thomas 1999-10-01 Nashville, TN I Am The Man Thomas 2:26 i-am-the-man-thomas 2:26
19 Dark As A Dungeon 1998-08-19 Mercury Lounge, Melbourne, Australia Dark As A Dungeon 6:00 dark-as-a-dungeon 6:00
20 Pass Me Not Oh Gentle Savior 1999-02-24 Mullins Center, Amherst, MA Pass Me Not Oh Gentle Savior 3:44 pass-me-not-oh-gentle-savior 3:44
comments powered by Disqus