Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Boston 2009

Run time: 109:57 Source: SP-CMC-8 > SP-SPSB-8 @69Hz > Edirol R-09 (Taped by Walkin' Dude)
Date: 2009-11-14 Encoding: ogg -q 5
City: Boston Performance: ??/10
Venue: Wang Theatre Sound: ??/10

1 Cat's In the Well Cat's In the Well 4:49 cats-in-the-well 4:49
2 Lay, Lady, Lay Lay, Lady, Lay 5:28 lay-lady-lay 5:28
3 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 6:08 most-likely-you-go-your-way-and-ill-go-mine 6:08
4 My Wife's Home Town My Wife's Home Town 5:47 my-wifes-home-town 5:47
5 The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll 7:17 the-lonesome-death-of-hattie-carroll 7:17
6 Cold Irons Bound Cold Irons Bound 5:37 cold-irons-bound 5:37
7 Every Grain of Sand Every Grain of Sand 8:03 every-grain-of-sand 8:03
8 Spirit On the Water Spirit On the Water 6:41 spirit-on-the-water 6:41
9 The Ballad of Hollis Brown The Ballad of Hollis Brown 5:07 the-ballad-of-hollis-brown 5:07
10 When the Deal Goes Down When the Deal Goes Down 6:29 when-the-deal-goes-down 6:29
11 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 7:47 highway-61-revisited 7:47
12 Ain't Talkin Ain't Talkin 8:18 aint-talkin 8:18
13 Thunder On the Mountain Thunder On the Mountain 7:09 thunder-on-the-mountain 7:09
14 Ballad of a Thin Man Ballad of a Thin Man 6:28 ballad-of-a-thin-man 6:28
15 Like a Rolling Stone Like a Rolling Stone 6:38 like-a-rolling-stone 6:38
16 band intros band intros 1:50 band-intros 1:50
17 Jolene Jolene 5:08 jolene 5:08
18 All Along the Watchtower All Along the Watchtower 5:13 all-along-the-watchtower 5:13
comments powered by Disqus