Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 6

Run time: 78:28 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 Love Sick "Love Sick" CD singles Love Sick 5:29 love-sick 5:29
2 Cold Irons Bound "Love Sick" CD singles Cold Irons Bound 6:50 cold-irons-bound 6:50
3 Cocaine Blues "Love Sick" CD singles Cocaine Blues 5:43 cocaine-blues 5:43
4 Born In Time "Love Sick" CD singles Born In Time 5:21 born-in-time 5:21
5 Can't Wait "Love Sick" CD singles Can't Wait 6:04 cant-wait 6:04
6 Roving Gambler "Love Sick" CD singles Roving Gambler 3:53 roving-gambler 3:53
7 Blind Willie McTell "Love Sick" CD singles Blind Willie McTell 7:04 blind-willie-mctell 7:04
8 Handle With Care Extended single Handle With Care 5:15 handle-with-care 5:15
9 Is Anybody Going To San Antone Doug Sahm Band Is Anybody Going To San Antone 3:03 is-anybody-going-to-san-antone 3:03
10 Wallflower Doug Sahm Band Wallflower 2:34 wallflower 2:34
11 Blues Stay Away From Me Doug Sahm Band Blues Stay Away From Me 4:38 blues-stay-away-from-me 4:38
12 Me And Paul Doug Sahm Band Me And Paul 3:28 me-and-paul 3:28
13 I Threw It All Away 1970-05-01 CBS Studio A NY, NY I Threw It All Away 2:37 i-threw-it-all-away 2:37
14 I Don't Believe You 1970-05-01 CBS Studio A NY, NY I Don't Believe You 2:49 i-dont-believe-you 2:49
15 Honey Just Allow Me One More Chance 1970-05-01 CBS Studio A NY, NY Honey Just Allow Me One More Chance 2:38 honey-just-allow-me-one-more-chance 2:38
16 Oxford Town Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (w/Intro) Oxford Town 1:39 oxford-town 1:39
17 Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody 1980-04-01 Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody 4:22 aint-gonna-go-to-hell-for-anybody 4:22
18 Coming From The Heart 1978-10-31 Civic Center, St. Paul, MN Coming From The Heart 5:01 coming-from-the-heart 5:01
comments powered by Disqus