Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 5

Run time: 79:45 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 My Blue Eyed Jane Outtake from 1994 Jimmie Rodgers tribute My Blue Eyed Jane 3:18 my-blue-eyed-jane 3:18
2 My Blue Eyed Jane 1994-01-01 Ardent Studios, Memphis My Blue Eyed Jane 3:00 my-blue-eyed-jane 3:00
3 Love Sick 1998-02-25 Grammys - Radio City Music Hall Love Sick 5:45 love-sick 5:45
4 Grammy Acceptance Speech 1998-02-25 Grammys - Radio City Music Hall Grammy Acceptance Speech 3:32 grammy-acceptance-speech 3:32
5 Shelter From The Storm Pirated official release. Jerry Maguire Sndtrk Shelter From The Storm 6:01 shelter-from-the-storm 6:01
6 My Back Pages Live '96 From & "Pink CD" A 4 track USA promo My Back Pages 7:45 my-back-pages 7:45
7 Tombstone Blues Live '96 From & "Pink CD" A 4 track USA promo Tombstone Blues 6:26 tombstone-blues 6:26
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man Live '96 From & "Pink CD" A 4 track USA promo Ballad Of A Thin Man 8:48 ballad-of-a-thin-man 8:48
9 Boots Of Spanish Leather Live '96 From & "Pink CD" A 4 track USA promo Boots Of Spanish Leather 6:35 boots-of-spanish-leather 6:35
10 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 1997-12-19 Live in LA w/Sheryl Crow Knockin' On Heaven's Door 6:03 knockin-on-heavens-door 6:03
11 Highway 61 Revisited 1997-12-19 Live in LA w/Sheryl Crow Highway 61 Revisited 6:30 highway-61-revisited 6:30
12 I Shall Be Released 1995-03-30 Live in London w/Elvis Costello I Shall Be Released 6:22 i-shall-be-released 6:22
13 Mr Tambourine Man 1964-01-01 w/Ramblin' Jack Mr Tambourine Man 6:53 mr-tambourine-man 6:53
14 Soon 1987-01-01 Gershwin tribute Soon 2:47 soon 2:47
comments powered by Disqus