Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 4

Run time: 79:19 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 It Ain't Me Babe Radio version. From the Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA It Ain't Me Babe 4:52 it-aint-me-babe 4:52
2 Blowin' In The Wind 1986-01-20 JFK performing Arts Center Washington January Blowin' In The Wind 2:11 blowin-in-the-wind 2:11
3 Got Love If You Want It Down In The Groove Argentinean release Got Love If You Want It 3:53 got-love-if-you-want-it 3:53
4 Important Words Down In The Groove DJ promo Important Words 3:08 important-words 3:08
5 Mr. Tambourine Man 1990-02-24 Remixed from the original master from the Orbison tribute Mr. Tambourine Man 5:19 mr-tambourine-man 5:19
6 Most Of The Time Alternate single version (shorter edit) Most Of The Time 3:47 most-of-the-time 3:47
7 Old Rock-n-roller 1990-07-03 Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany Old Rock-n-roller 4:03 old-rock-n-roller 4:03
8 People Putting People Down 1991-06-06 Rome, Italy People Putting People Down 2:52 people-putting-people-down 2:52
9 Tupelo Honey 1991-02-06 Belfast, North Ireland Tupelo Honey 3:32 tupelo-honey 3:32
10 Crazy Love 1991-05-16 TV program 'One Irish Rover' Crazy Love 2:38 crazy-love 2:38
11 Foreign Window 1991-05-16 TV program 'One Irish Rover' Foreign Window 4:07 foreign-window 4:07
12 One Irish Rover 1991-05-16 TV program 'One Irish Rover' One Irish Rover 2:46 one-irish-rover 2:46
13 One Irish Rover 1993-06-12 Fleadh Festival, Finsbury Park, London One Irish Rover 7:49 one-irish-rover 7:49
14 Forever Young 1993-11-18 David Letterman show New York City Forever Young 4:39 forever-young 4:39
15 Hard Times 1993-03-15 Willie Nelson tribute birthday party Hard Times 4:15 hard-times 4:15
16 I Shall Be Released 1994-05-22 The great music experience, Nara City, Japan I Shall Be Released 3:32 i-shall-be-released 3:32
17 Ring Them Bells 1994-05-22 The great music experience, Nara City, Japan Ring Them Bells 3:18 ring-them-bells 3:18
18 Real, Real Gone 1995-04-12 Dublin Real, Real Gone 5:38 real-real-gone 5:38
19 Ring Of Fire 1996-01-01 Pirated soundtrack 'Feeling Minnesota' Ring Of Fire 4:17 ring-of-fire 4:17
20 Knockin' on Heaven's Door 1996-07-05 Ferrara, Italy Knockin' on Heaven's Door 2:43 knockin-on-heavens-door 2:43
comments powered by Disqus