Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 3

Run time: 79:46 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 Mixed-Up Confusion 1962-11-01 Freewheelin' sessions Mixed-Up Confusion 2:29 mixed-up-confusion 2:29
2 Corrina Corrina 1962-11-01 Freewheelin' sessions Corrina Corrina 2:41 corrina-corrina 2:41
3 With God On Our Side 1963-07-26 Newport Folk Festival, Newport, RI (w/ Baez) With God On Our Side 6:14 with-god-on-our-side 6:14
4 Blowin' In The Wind 1963-07-26 Newport Folk Festival, Newport, RI (w/ Baez) Blowin' In The Wind 3:27 blowin-in-the-wind 3:27
5 Troubled And I Don't Know Why 1963-08-17 Forest Hills, New York, NY Troubled And I Don't Know Why 3:11 troubled-and-i-dont-know-why 3:11
6 Mama You Been On My Mind 1964-10-31 Philharmonic Hall, New York, NY Mama You Been On My Mind 2:55 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 2:55
7 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 1966-04-14 Odeon, Liverpool, UK Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:41 just-like-tom-thumbs-blues 5:41
8 I Ain't Got No Home 1968-01-20 Guthrie Memorial Concert , NY, NY I Ain't Got No Home 3:43 i-aint-got-no-home 3:43
9 Dear Mrs. Roosevelt 1968-01-20 Guthrie Memorial Concert , NY, NY Dear Mrs. Roosevelt 5:49 dear-mrs-roosevelt 5:49
10 Grand Coulee Dam 1968-01-20 Guthrie Memorial Concert , NY, NY Grand Coulee Dam 3:04 grand-coulee-dam 3:04
11 George Jackson 1971-11-02 Blue Rock Studios, NY, NY George Jackson 4:41 george-jackson 4:41
12 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 1970-06-02 Columbia Records Studio E NY, NY Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 3:31 spanish-is-the-loving-tongue 3:31
13 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 1971-09-24 Columbia Records Studio B NY, NY You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 2:33 you-aint-goin-nowhere 2:33
14 Never Let Me Go Renaldo And Clara EP Never Let Me Go 2:45 never-let-me-go 2:45
15 Blowin' In The Wind 1976-05-25 Colorado State U. Fort Collins, CO Blowin' In The Wind 3:37 blowin-in-the-wind 3:37
16 Trouble In Mind 1979-04-30 Muscle Shoals Studio, Sheffield, AL Trouble In Mind 4:06 trouble-in-mind 4:06
17 Let It Be Me Shot Of Love outtake Let It Be Me 4:26 let-it-be-me 4:26
18 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground 1983-04-14 Power Station NY, NY Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground 4:33 angel-flying-too-close-to-the-ground 4:33
19 Jokerman 1984-03-22 David Letterman TV NY, NY Jokerman 5:10 jokerman 5:10
20 I Shall Be Released 1986-01-20 M L King Tribute, Washington, DC I Shall Be Released 3:40 i-shall-be-released 3:40
21 Couple More Years 1986-08-26 Hearts Of Fire, London, UK Couple More Years 1:30 couple-more-years 1:30
comments powered by Disqus