Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

San Diego 1995

Run time: 93: 0 Source: LB-3297
Date: 1995-05-10 Encoding: mp3 256kbps
City: San Diego, CA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Embarcadero Amphitheater Sound: ??/10

1 Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) 4:56 down-in-the-flood-crash-on-the-levee 4:56
2 I Want You I Want You 4:13 i-want-you 4:13
3 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 6:16 all-along-the-watchtower 6:16
4 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 6:23 just-like-a-woman 6:23
5 Silvio Silvio 5:33 silvio 5:33
6 Shooting Star Shooting Star 5:19 shooting-star 5:19
7 Mr Tambourine Man Mr Tambourine Man 7:26 mr-tambourine-man 7:26
8 Boots Of Spanish Leather Boots Of Spanish Leather 8:20 boots-of-spanish-leather 8:20
9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 6:42 dont-think-twice-its-all-right 6:42
10 Seeing The Real You At Last Seeing The Real You At Last 5:30 seeing-the-real-you-at-last 5:30
11 Man In The Long Black Coat Man In The Long Black Coat 8:19 man-in-the-long-black-coat 8:19
12 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 7:43 highway-61-revisited 7:43
13 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:15 like-a-rolling-stone 7:15
14 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 9:05 it-aint-me-babe 9:05
comments powered by Disqus