Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Jerusalem 1987

Run time: 72:16 Source: LB-0758
Date: 1987-09-07 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Jerusalem, Israel Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sultan's Pool Sound: ??/10

1 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 5:14 the-times-they-are-a-changin 5:14
2 Man Of Peace Man Of Peace 4:11 man-of-peace 4:11
3 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 5:26 like-a-rolling-stone 5:26
4 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 2:38 rainy-day-women-12-35 2:38
5 Emotionally Yours Emotionally Yours 5:02 emotionally-yours 5:02
6 Shot Of Love Shot Of Love 5:02 shot-of-love 5:02
7 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:41 ballad-of-a-thin-man 5:41
8 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 5:23 youre-a-big-girl-now 5:23
9 John Brown John Brown 5:09 john-brown 5:09
10 License To Kill License To Kill 4:32 license-to-kill 4:32
11 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 6:01 its-all-over-now-baby-blue 6:01
12 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 5:08 gotta-serve-somebody 5:08
13 Slow Train Coming Slow Train Coming 3:30 slow-train-coming 3:30
14 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:49 knockin-on-heavens-door 5:49
15 Go Down Moses Go Down Moses 3:30 go-down-moses 3:30
comments powered by Disqus