Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Cleveland 1994

Run time: 104:15 Source: LB-4518
Date: 1994-08-20 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Cleveland, OH Performance: ??/10
Venue: Nautica Stage Sound: ??/10

1 Intro Intro 0:07 intro 0:07
2 Jokerman Jokerman 7:53 jokerman 7:53
3 Lay, Lady, Lay Lay, Lady, Lay 6:23 lay-lady-lay 6:23
4 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 6:13 all-along-the-watchtower 6:13
5 Lenny Bruce Lenny Bruce 8:03 lenny-bruce 8:03
6 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 9:31 tangled-up-in-blue 9:31
7 Under The Red Sky Under The Red Sky 8:18 under-the-red-sky 8:18
8 Mama, You Been On My Mind Mama, You Been On My Mind 5:19 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 5:19
9 Masters Of War Masters Of War 5:45 masters-of-war 5:45
10 To Ramona To Ramona 7:08 to-ramona 7:08
11 God Knows God Knows 6:19 god-knows 6:19
12 She Belongs To Me She Belongs To Me 7:16 she-belongs-to-me 7:16
13 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 10:07 maggies-farm 10:07
14 Everything Is Broken Everything Is Broken 6:32 everything-is-broken 6:32
15 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 9:21 it-aint-me-babe 9:21
comments powered by Disqus