Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Warfield 1980

Run time: 93:51 Source: soundboard
Date: 1980-11-15 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: San Francisco, CA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Fox Warfield Theatre Sound: ??/10

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 5:31 gotta-serve-somebody 5:31
2 I Believe In You I Believe In You 6:34 i-believe-in-you 6:34
3 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 5:43 like-a-rolling-stone 5:43
4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals Man Gave Names To All The Animals 5:41 man-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 5:41
5 Simple Twist Of Fate Simple Twist Of Fate 4:09 simple-twist-of-fate 4:09
6 Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody 3:22 aint-gonna-go-to-hell-for-anybody 3:22
7 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 5:02 girl-from-the-north-country 5:02
8 Slow Train Coming Slow Train Coming 5:04 slow-train-coming 5:04
9 Abraham, Martin & John Abraham, Martin & John 3:28 abraham-martin-john 3:28
10 Lets Keep It Between Us Lets Keep It Between Us 4:40 lets-keep-it-between-us 4:40
11 Mary From The Wild Moor Mary From The Wild Moor 3:18 mary-from-the-wild-moor 3:18
12 Covenant Woman Covenant Woman 6:00 covenant-woman 6:00
13 Solid Rock Solid Rock 4:05 solid-rock 4:05
14 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 4:16 just-like-a-woman 4:16
15 Groom Still Waiting At The Altar Groom Still Waiting At The Altar 5:53 groom-still-waiting-at-the-altar 5:53
16 When You Gonna Wake Up? When You Gonna Wake Up? 4:40 when-you-gonna-wake-up 4:40
17 In The Garden In The Garden 5:47 in-the-garden 5:47
18 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 4:14 blowin-in-the-wind 4:14
19 City Of Gold City Of Gold 3:02 city-of-gold 3:02
20 Love Minus Zero / No Limit Love Minus Zero / No Limit 3:22 love-minus-zero-no-limit 3:22
comments powered by Disqus