Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

New Orleans 1981

Run time: 105:52 Source: LB-6636
Date: 1981-11-10 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: New Orleans, LA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Saenger Performing Arts Sound: ??/10

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 3:29 gotta-serve-somebody 3:29
2 I Believe In You I Believe In You 4:29 i-believe-in-you 4:29
3 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 5:59 like-a-rolling-stone 5:59
4 I Want You I Want You 3:18 i-want-you 3:18
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:39 man-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 4:39
6 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 3:20 maggies-farm 3:20
7 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 3:53 girl-from-the-north-country 3:53
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man Ballad Of A Thin Man 3:28 ballad-of-a-thin-man 3:28
9 Heart Of Mine Heart Of Mine 3:33 heart-of-mine 3:33
10 Simple Twist Of Fate Simple Twist Of Fate 4:26 simple-twist-of-fate 4:26
11 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 3:11 all-along-the-watchtower 3:11
12 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:24 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 2:24
13 Forever Young Forever Young 4:16 forever-young 4:16
14 Gamblin' Man Gamblin' Man 3:10 gamblin-man 3:10
15 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:04 the-times-they-are-a-changin 3:04
16 Watered-Down Love Watered-Down Love 4:04 watered-down-love 4:04
17 Shot Of Love Shot Of Love 4:28 shot-of-love 4:28
18 Masters Of War Masters Of War 3:00 masters-of-war 3:00
19 Just Like A Woman Just Like A Woman 3:42 just-like-a-woman 3:42
20 Thief On The Cross Thief On The Cross 4:00 thief-on-the-cross 4:00
21 Dead Man, Dead Man Dead Man, Dead Man 4:07 dead-man-dead-man 4:07
22 In The Garden In The Garden 6:20 in-the-garden 6:20
23 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 4:49 blowin-in-the-wind 4:49
24 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 5:35 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 5:35
25 It Ain't Me, Babe It Ain't Me, Babe 4:46 it-aint-me-babe 4:46
26 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:22 knockin-on-heavens-door 4:22
comments powered by Disqus