Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hollywood Bowl 1965

Run time: 84: 1 Source: soundboard
Date: 1965-09-03 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Los Angeles Performance: ??/10
Venue: Hollywood Bowl Sound: ??/10

1 She Belongs to Me She Belongs to Me 4:20 she-belongs-to-me 4:20
2 To Ramona To Ramona 5:42 to-ramona 5:42
3 Gates of Eden Gates of Eden 6:39 gates-of-eden 6:39
4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue It's All Over Now Baby Blue 4:53 its-all-over-now-baby-blue 4:53
5 Desolation Row Desolation Row 10:35 desolation-row 10:35
6 Love Minus Zero/No Limit Love Minus Zero/No Limit 4:03 love-minus-zerono-limit 4:03
7 Mr. Tambourine Man Mr. Tambourine Man 5:45 mr-tambourine-man 5:45
8 Tombstone Blues Tombstone Blues 5:03 tombstone-blues 5:03
9 I Don't Believe You I Don't Believe You 4:48 i-dont-believe-you 4:48
10 From A Buick 6 From A Buick 6 3:17 from-a-buick-6 3:17
11 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:18 just-like-tom-thumbs-blues 5:18
12 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 4:36 maggies-farm 4:36
13 It Ain't Me Babe It Ain't Me Babe 4:39 it-aint-me-babe 4:39
14 Ballad of a Thin Man Ballad of a Thin Man 7:32 ballad-of-a-thin-man 7:32
15 Like a Rolling Stone Like a Rolling Stone 6:51 like-a-rolling-stone 6:51
comments powered by Disqus