Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Solid Rock

Run time: 47:43 Source: soundboard
Date: 1980-04-19 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Toronto Performance: ??/10
Venue: Massey Hall Sound: ??/10

1 Gotta Serve Somebody Gotta Serve Somebody 7:03 gotta-serve-somebody 7:03
2 Covenant Woman Covenant Woman 6:26 covenant-woman 6:26
3 When You Gonna Wake Up When You Gonna Wake Up 6:07 when-you-gonna-wake-up 6:07
4 Precious Angel Precious Angel 5:20 precious-angel 5:20
5 Slow Train Coming Slow Train Coming 6:49 slow-train-coming 6:49
6 Solid Rock Solid Rock 4:31 solid-rock 4:31
7 In The Garden In The Garden 6:50 in-the-garden 6:50
8 Cover Down Break Through Cover Down Break Through 4:37 cover-down-break-through 4:37
comments powered by Disqus