Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

At The Beeb

Run time: 66:13 Source:
Date: 1965-06-01 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: London, England Performance: ??/10
Venue: BBC TV Theatre Sound: ??/10

1 Ballad Of Hollis Brown Ballad Of Hollis Brown 5:10 ballad-of-hollis-brown 5:10
2 Mr Tambourine Man Mr Tambourine Man 6:27 mr-tambourine-man 6:27
3 Gates Of Eden Gates Of Eden 7:07 gates-of-eden 7:07
4 If You Gotta Go, Go Now If You Gotta Go, Go Now 2:54 if-you-gotta-go-go-now 2:54
5 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 6:29 the-lonesome-death-of-hattie-carroll 6:29
6 It Ain't Me Babe It Ain't Me Babe 4:03 it-aint-me-babe 4:03
7 Love Minus Zero/No Limit Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:53 love-minus-zerono-limit 3:53
8 One Too Many Mornings One Too Many Mornings 4:20 one-too-many-mornings 4:20
9 Boots Of Spanish Leather Boots Of Spanish Leather 6:49 boots-of-spanish-leather 6:49
10 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 9:07 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 9:07
11 She Belongs To Me She Belongs To Me 4:45 she-belongs-to-me 4:45
12 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 5:09 its-all-over-now-baby-blue 5:09
comments powered by Disqus