Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Thin Wild Mercury Music

Run time: 68:13 Source:
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Performance: ??/10
Venue: Sound: ??/10

1 If You Gotta Go, Go Now 1965-01-13 Bringing It All Back Home sessions; Studio A, NYC If You Gotta Go, Go Now 2:35 if-you-gotta-go-go-now 2:35
2 She Belongs To Me 1965-01-13 Bringing It All Back Home sessions; Studio A, NYC She Belongs To Me 3:08 she-belongs-to-me 3:08
3 Visions Of Johanna 1965-01-21 CBS Music Row, Nashville, TN Visions Of Johanna 7:35 visions-of-johanna 7:35
4 From A Buick 6 1965-07-30 Highway 61 Revisited sessions, NYC From A Buick 6 3:14 from-a-buick-6 3:14
5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 1965-01-13 Bringing It All Back Home sessions; Studio A, NYC It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 3:41 its-all-over-now-baby-blue 3:41
6 Temporary Like Achilles 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC Temporary Like Achilles 1:01 temporary-like-achilles 1:01
7 I Wanna Be Your Lover 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC I Wanna Be Your Lover 3:32 i-wanna-be-your-lover 3:32
8 I'll Keep It With Mine 1965-01-13 Bringing It All Back Home sessions; Studio A, NYC I'll Keep It With Mine 3:15 ill-keep-it-with-mine 3:15
9 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 1965-01-13 Bringing It All Back Home sessions; Studio A, NYC Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:47 love-minus-zerono-limit 3:47
10 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 1965-06-16 Highway 61 Revisited sessions, NYC Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:44 can-you-please-crawl-out-your-window 3:44
11 Number One 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC Number One 4:07 number-one 4:07
12 She's Your Lover Now 1966-01-21 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC She's Your Lover Now 6:30 shes-your-lover-now 6:30
13 Jet Pilot 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC Jet Pilot 1:32 jet-pilot 1:32
14 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 0:57 can-you-please-crawl-out-your-window 0:57
15 Visions Of Johanna 1965-11-30 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC Visions Of Johanna 8:30 visions-of-johanna 8:30
16 She's Your Lover Now 1966-01-21 Hawks sessions (The Band); CBS studios, NYC She's Your Lover Now 8:29 shes-your-lover-now 8:29
17 Miami sales convention message 1965-05-12 Levy's Recording Studio, London Miami sales convention message 0:55 miami-sales-convention-message 0:55
18 If You Gotta Go, Go Now 1965-05-12 Levy's Recording Studio, London If You Gotta Go, Go Now 1:41 if-you-gotta-go-go-now 1:41
comments powered by Disqus