Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Rundown to Maggie

Run time: 64:42 Source: Studio
Date: 1978-01-30 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Santa Monica, CA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Rundown Studio Sound: ??/10

1 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 4:03 ill-be-your-baby-tonight 4:03
2 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 4:27 the-times-they-are-a-changin 4:27
3 If You See Her Say Hello If You See Her Say Hello 4:05 if-you-see-her-say-hello 4:05
4 I Don't Believe You I Don't Believe You 4:31 i-dont-believe-you 4:31
5 Tomorrow Is A Long Time Tomorrow Is A Long Time 4:16 tomorrow-is-a-long-time 4:16
6 You're A Big Girl Now You're A Big Girl Now 5:58 youre-a-big-girl-now 5:58
7 Simple Twist Of Fate Simple Twist Of Fate 4:24 simple-twist-of-fate 4:24
8 If You See Her, Say Hello If You See Her, Say Hello 3:31 if-you-see-her-say-hello 3:31
9 I Don't Believe You I Don't Believe You 2:50 i-dont-believe-you 2:50
10 I Threw It All Away I Threw It All Away 3:26 i-threw-it-all-away 3:26
11 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 4:57 maggies-farm 4:57
12 Repossession Blues Repossession Blues 3:52 repossession-blues 3:52
13 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 4:51 girl-from-the-north-country 4:51
14 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:20 knockin-on-heavens-door 5:20
15 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 4:11 its-alright-ma-im-only-bleeding 4:11
comments powered by Disqus