Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 2

Run time: 80:12 Source: various
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: various Performance: ??/10
Venue: various Sound: ??/10

1 It Ain't Me Babe 1975-11-20 Harvard Square Theater Cambridge, MA It Ain't Me Babe 5:15 it-aint-me-babe 5:15
2 People Get Ready 1975-10-01 Studio Inst. Rentals NYC (Curtis Mayfield) People Get Ready 2:34 people-get-ready 2:34
3 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) 1978-07-01 Zeppelinfeld, Nürnberg, West Germany One Of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) 3:55 one-of-us-must-know-sooner-or-later 3:55
4 Masters Of War 1978-07-01 Zeppelinfeld, Nürnberg, West Germany Masters Of War 4:32 masters-of-war 4:32
5 Precious Angel 1980-01-22 Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, CO Precious Angel 5:51 precious-angel 5:51
6 Don't Start Me Talkin' 1984-03-22 David Letterman TV Show Don't Start Me Talkin' 2:24 dont-start-me-talkin 2:24
7 License To Kill 1984-03-22 David Letterman TV Show License To Kill 4:56 license-to-kill 4:56
8 Why Do I Have To Choose 1984-06-03 Olympia Stadion, München, Germany Why Do I Have To Choose 4:42 why-do-i-have-to-choose 4:42
9 Every Grain Of Sand 1984-06-03 Olympia Stadion, München, Germany Every Grain Of Sand 5:00 every-grain-of-sand 5:00
10 Girl From The North Country 1986-02-24 Sydney, Australia Girl From The North Country 3:59 girl-from-the-north-country 3:59
11 I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine 1987-09-30 Olympiahalle, München, West Germany I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine 4:59 i-dreamed-i-saw-st-augustine 4:59
12 Mr Tambourine Man 1988-07-02 Great Woods, Mansfield, MA Mr Tambourine Man 4:53 mr-tambourine-man 4:53
13 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 1988-07-02 Great Woods, Mansfield, MA Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:43 love-minus-zerono-limit 3:43
14 Pancho and Lefty 1989-06-21 Stadio Lamberti, Cava dei Tirreni, Italy Pancho and Lefty 5:38 pancho-and-lefty 5:38
15 Man Gave Names To All The Animals 1991-06-23 Hamburg, Germany Man Gave Names To All The Animals 3:15 man-gave-names-to-all-the-animals 3:15
16 When I Paint My Masterpiece 1991-06-23 Hamburg, Germany When I Paint My Masterpiece 4:20 when-i-paint-my-masterpiece 4:20
17 Restless Farewell 1995-11-01 Frank Sinatra Birthday TV broadcast Restless Farewell 6:23 restless-farewell 6:23
18 Silvio Silvio 3:53 silvio 3:53
comments powered by Disqus