Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Bathed in a Stream of Pure Heat

Run time: 143:58 Source: Various
Date: 1997-01-01 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Various Performance: ??/10
Venue: Various Sound: ??/10

1 Not Fade Away 1997-04-19 Hartford, CT Not Fade Away 4:32 not-fade-away 4:32
2 Pretty Peggy-O 1997-04-18 Albany, NY Pretty Peggy-O 6:42 pretty-peggy-o 6:42
3 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 1997-05-03 Huntsville, AL You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 4:48 you-aint-goin-nowhere 4:48
4 Every Grain Of Sand 1997-04-09 Bangor, ME Every Grain Of Sand 9:46 every-grain-of-sand 9:46
5 Pledging My Time 1997-04-22 Indiana, PA Pledging My Time 6:43 pledging-my-time 6:43
6 O Babe It Ain't No Lie 1997-04-11 Durham, NH O Babe It Ain't No Lie 6:05 o-babe-it-aint-no-lie 6:05
7 Friend of the Devil 1997-04-17 Providence, RI Friend of the Devil 7:39 friend-of-the-devil 7:39
8 John Brown 1997-04-15 Northampton, MA John Brown 8:04 john-brown 8:04
9 Viola Lee Blues 1997-02-24 Sapporo, Japan Viola Lee Blues 4:45 viola-lee-blues 4:45
10 Roving Gambler 1997-04-19 Hartford, CT Roving Gambler 4:22 roving-gambler 4:22
11 Desolation Row 1997-04-05 Monton, NJ Desolation Row 9:57 desolation-row 9:57
12 Stone Walls And Steel Bars 1997-05-21 Beverly Hills, CA Stone Walls And Steel Bars 3:35 stone-walls-and-steel-bars 3:35
13 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 1997-04-09 Bangor, ME Love Minus Zero/No Limit 7:26 love-minus-zerono-limit 7:26
14 Wicked Messenger 1997-04-09 Bangor, ME Wicked Messenger 5:25 wicked-messenger 5:25
15 Shooting Star 1997-04-22 Indiana, PA Shooting Star 6:34 shooting-star 6:34
16 Long Black Veil 1997-04-28 Wheeling, WV Long Black Veil 6:19 long-black-veil 6:19
17 Born in Time 1997-04-28 Wayne, NJ Born in Time 7:41 born-in-time 7:41
18 You're a Big Girl Now 1997-04-17 Providence, RI You're a Big Girl Now 7:31 youre-a-big-girl-now 7:31
19 This Wheels on Fire 1997-04-20 West Long Branch, NJ This Wheels on Fire 5:14 this-wheels-on-fire 5:14
20 Hard Rains Gonna Fall 1997-04-10 Portland, ME Hard Rains Gonna Fall 11:42 hard-rains-gonna-fall 11:42
21 My Back Pages 1997-04-24 Utica, NY My Back Pages 9:08 my-back-pages 9:08
comments powered by Disqus