Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hard To Find Vol. 1

Run time: 77: 7 Source: Various
Date: None Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Various Performance: ??/10
Venue: Various Sound: ??/10

1 Playboys And Playgirls 1963-07-28 (w/Pete Seeger) Newport Broadside Playboys And Playgirls 3:17 playboys-and-playgirls 3:17
2 House Of The Rising Sun Highway 61 Interactive House Of The Rising Sun 2:41 house-of-the-rising-sun 2:41
3 Boogie Woogie Country Girl 'Til The Night Is Done (Doc Pomus Tribute) Boogie Woogie Country Girl 3:12 boogie-woogie-country-girl 3:12
4 Pretty Boy Floyd A Vision Shared (Guthrie/Leadbelly Tribute) Pretty Boy Floyd 4:25 pretty-boy-floyd 4:25
5 Ballad Of Hollis Brown Third Annual Farewell Reunion (w/Pete Seeger) Ballad Of Hollis Brown 5:23 ballad-of-hollis-brown 5:23
6 Heartland Heartland (w/Willie Nelson) Heartland 4:35 heartland 4:35
7 Sign Language No Reason No Cry (w/Eric Clapton) Sign Language 2:57 sign-language 2:57
8 The Usual Hearts Of Fire soundtrack The Usual 3:34 the-usual 3:34
9 Night After Night Night After Night 2:49 night-after-night 2:49
10 Hard Rain 1996-05-22 Great Music Experience, Nara, Japan Hard Rain 7:24 hard-rain 7:24
11 Song To Woody 1992-10-16 Bobfest, New York, NY Song To Woody 3:40 song-to-woody 3:40
12 Nobody's Child Traveling Wilburys single Nobody's Child 3:26 nobodys-child 3:26
13 Band Of The Hand Band Of The Hand soundtrack Band Of The Hand 4:34 band-of-the-hand 4:34
14 Caribbean Wind Shot Of Love sessions Caribbean Wind 6:23 caribbean-wind 6:23
15 This Old Man For Our Children This Old Man 3:10 this-old-man 3:10
16 People Get Ready Flashback soundtrack People Get Ready 3:17 people-get-ready 3:17
17 You Belong To Me Natural Born Killers soundtrack You Belong To Me 3:07 you-belong-to-me 3:07
18 Rita May Masterpieces Rita May 3:11 rita-may 3:11
19 Baby Let Me Follow You Down The Last Waltz Baby Let Me Follow You Down 2:30 baby-let-me-follow-you-down 2:30
20 George Jackson single George Jackson 3:32 george-jackson 3:32
comments powered by Disqus