Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Springfield, MA 1996

Run time: 113:15 Source:
Date: 1996-04-16 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Springfield, MA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Springfield Symphony Hall Sound: ??/10

1 Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) 4:54 down-in-the-flood-crash-on-the-levee 4:54
2 Lay, Lady, Lay Lay, Lady, Lay 5:34 lay-lady-lay 5:34
3 All Along the Watchtower All Along the Watchtower 7:17 all-along-the-watchtower 7:17
4 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 7:22 most-likely-you-go-your-way-and-ill-go-mine 7:22
5 Tears Of Rage Tears Of Rage 8:06 tears-of-rage 8:06
6 Silvio Silvio 7:45 silvio 7:45
7 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 10:25 tangled-up-in-blue 10:25
8 Masters of War Masters of War 6:15 masters-of-war 6:15
9 Mama, You Been On My Mind Mama, You Been On My Mind 6:54 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 6:54
10 Maggie's Farm Maggie's Farm 7:25 maggies-farm 7:25
11 This Wheel's On Fire This Wheel's On Fire 7:20 this-wheels-on-fire 7:20
12 Seeing the Real You At Last Seeing the Real You At Last 7:59 seeing-the-real-you-at-last 7:59
13 Alabama Getaway Alabama Getaway 8:03 alabama-getaway 8:03
14 My Back Pages My Back Pages 10:24 my-back-pages 10:24
15 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 7:32 rainy-day-women-12-35 7:32
comments powered by Disqus