Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Akita 2001

Run time: 107:28 Source: LB-3905
Date: 2001-02-28 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: Akita, Japan Performance: ??/10
Venue: Prefectural Hall Sound: ??/10

1 Duncan And Brady Duncan And Brady 4:09 duncan-and-brady 4:09
2 The Times They Are A-Changin' The Times They Are A-Changin' 5:11 the-times-they-are-a-changin 5:11
3 Desolation Row Desolation Row 8:14 desolation-row 8:14
4 Mama, You Been On My Mind Mama, You Been On My Mind 4:10 mama-you-been-on-my-mind 4:10
5 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 7:39 tangled-up-in-blue 7:39
6 This World Can't Stand Long This World Can't Stand Long 4:02 this-world-cant-stand-long 4:02
7 Country Pie Country Pie 3:17 country-pie 3:17
8 Tell Me That It Isn't True Tell Me That It Isn't True 3:44 tell-me-that-it-isnt-true 3:44
9 Silvio Silvio 4:32 silvio 4:32
10 Trying To Get To Heaven Trying To Get To Heaven 4:54 trying-to-get-to-heaven 4:54
11 Cold Irons Bound Cold Irons Bound 6:22 cold-irons-bound 6:22
12 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 7:01 leopard-skin-pill-box-hat 7:01
13 Love Sick Love Sick 7:20 love-sick 7:20
14 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:49 like-a-rolling-stone 7:49
15 If Dogs Run Free If Dogs Run Free 3:59 if-dogs-run-free 3:59
16 All Along The Watchtower All Along The Watchtower 5:03 all-along-the-watchtower 5:03
17 Girl From The North Country Girl From The North Country 5:54 girl-from-the-north-country 5:54
18 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 6:04 highway-61-revisited 6:04
19 Blowin' In The Wind Blowin' In The Wind 8:04 blowin-in-the-wind 8:04
comments powered by Disqus