Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

San Diego 2012

Run time: 94:15 Source: Core Sound micros DPA 4060 with Sony PCM - M10>Hard Drive>Flac by Legendary Taper "D"
Date: 2012-10-24 Encoding: ogg -q5
City: San Diego, CA Performance: ??/10
Venue: Valley View Casino Center Sound: ??/10

1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 5:13 you-aint-goin-nowhere 5:13
2 It Ain't Me Babe It Ain't Me Babe 6:22 it-aint-me-babe 6:22
3 Things Have Changed Things Have Changed 5:32 things-have-changed 5:32
4 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 6:17 tangled-up-in-blue 6:17
5 Cry A While Cry A While 5:15 cry-a-while 5:15
6 Joey Joey 6:37 joey 6:37
7 Summer Days Summer Days 6:39 summer-days 6:39
8 Visions of Johanna Visions of Johanna 5:49 visions-of-johanna 5:49
9 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 7:17 highway-61-revisited 7:17
10 Forgetful Heart Forgetful Heart 4:52 forgetful-heart 4:52
11 Thunder on the Mountain Thunder on the Mountain 7:17 thunder-on-the-mountain 7:17
12 Ballad of A Thin Man Ballad of A Thin Man 6:17 ballad-of-a-thin-man 6:17
13 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 7:06 like-a-rolling-stone 7:06
14 All Along the Watchtower All Along the Watchtower 6:31 all-along-the-watchtower 6:31
15 Blowin' In the Wind Blowin' In the Wind 7:11 blowin-in-the-wind 7:11
comments powered by Disqus