Home - Songs - Venues - Cities - Albums

Hollywood Bowl 2012

Run time: 97:43 Source: Core Sound micros DPA 4060 with Sony PCM - M10>Hard Drive>Flac
Date: 2012-10-26 Encoding: q5
City: Los Angeles Performance: ??/10
Venue: Hollywood Bowl Sound: ??/10

1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 5:20 you-aint-goin-nowhere 5:20
2 To Ramona To Ramona 5:01 to-ramona 5:01
3 Things Have Changed Things Have Changed 5:20 things-have-changed 5:20
4 Tangled Up In Blue Tangled Up In Blue 6:26 tangled-up-in-blue 6:26
5 The Levee's Gonna Break The Levee's Gonna Break 7:14 the-levees-gonna-break 7:14
6 Make You Feel My Love Make You Feel My Love 5:00 make-you-feel-my-love 5:00
7 Cry A While Cry A While 5:42 cry-a-while 5:42
8 Desolation Row Desolation Row 9:08 desolation-row 9:08
9 Highway 61 Revisited Highway 61 Revisited 7:00 highway-61-revisited 7:00
10 Love Sick Love Sick 5:32 love-sick 5:32
11 Thunder on the Mountain Thunder on the Mountain 7:51 thunder-on-the-mountain 7:51
12 Ballad of A Thin Man Ballad of A Thin Man 6:17 ballad-of-a-thin-man 6:17
13 Like A Rolling Stone Like A Rolling Stone 6:32 like-a-rolling-stone 6:32
14 All Along the Watchtower All Along the Watchtower 6:18 all-along-the-watchtower 6:18
15 Blowin' In the Wind Blowin' In the Wind 9:02 blowin-in-the-wind 9:02
comments powered by Disqus